A training system can be deleted either manually or automatically and once deleted it is listed under Deleted Systems within the SAP Live Access portal.
The training system will be automatically deleted when either the system lifetime or contingent consumption time end. Once training system is deleted, all progress is lost.
The contingent can be used during its validity period to request another training system if it has no training system already attached to it. If the contingent is fully consumed or its validity end date is reached, it cannot be used anymore.
Once you have finished your work, do not forget to suspend the system to preserve remaining consumption time on your contingent!
Call or email our business support team for any of the following:
Visit our support centre and create a ticket for any of the following. You will need to register for an account.