What is new in our SAP Analaytics Cloud Curriculum in 2020

In this 20-minute webinar, we’ll tell you about the training we offer for SAP Analytics Cloud across the major topic areas (including Planning, Predictive, and Security & Administration). Whatever your role or interest in this exciting new area, this is your chance to learn more about the new and extensive training portfolio we can provide in 2020 in the area of SAP Analytics Cloud, which will also include the first SAP Analytics Cloud certification!

Thursday, March 17, 2020; 09:00 AM CET / 4:00 PM SGT

Thursday, March 17, 2020; 08:00 AM PST / 05:00 PM CET

Book now!

Discover SAP Learning Hub

Try SAP Learning Hub for free today.  Signing up to the discovery edition offers free access to over 120 full and partial courses, access to learning rooms, SAP S/4HANA introductory enablement and more.  Click below to Sign Up.

Discover for Free

Recordings / On Demand

Please find here our Recordings and On Demand Education Webinars.

Stay up to date with our webinars

On this page you’ll find information on trends and best practices in learning and education as well as innovations in SAP Training & Enablement.

Take advantage of our webinars from work or home. Even if you can’t attend the live date, register and we will send you a recording and the slides presented so you can stay up to date.

Participation is free of charge. We look forward to your registration.

Overview of Training for SAP C/4HANA Solutions

In this 20-minute webinar, we will give you an overview of the training and further education offerings for the different SAP C/4HANA cloud solutions: SAP Service Cloud, SAP Sales Cloud, SAP Customer Data Cloud, SAP Commerce Cloud and SAP Marketing Cloud. In this exciting and fast-paced area, there are many changes and new courses to tell you about. Don’t miss this chance to learn more about our extensive and growing training portfolio in the area of SAP Customer Experience (CX).  

Wednesday, February 26, 2020; 5:00 PM PST

Thursday, February 27, 2020; 09:00 AM SGT 

Thursday, March 05, 2020; 01:00 PM PST / 10:00 PM CET

Book now!

Learn about our extensive SAP S/4HANA Finance education offering

In this 20-minute webinar, we will give you an overview of the various Learning Journeys covering our training and education offerings for SAP S/4HANA Finance topics. With offerings suitable for new customers, existing customers who will move to SAP S/4HANA, and SAP consultants, it’s your chance to learn more about the extensive training portfolio we can provide in 2020 in the area of SAP S/4HANA Finance.

Wednesday, February 26, 2020; 09:00 AM CET/ 4:00 PM SGT

Wednesday, February 26, 2020; 08:00 AM PST / 05:00 PM CET

Book now!